View Cart

Nowherebound - Mockingbirds LP

Here's the new Nowherebound album Mockingbirds for the first time on vinyl.
It's colored 180g vinyl and comes with a printed inlay. This edition is limited to 500 copies.

Side A
1. Here I Am
2. That was Yesterday
3. Culture Zero
4. Two Introverts
5. Pickup Truck
6. Lonely As You
Side B
1. Always And Forever
2. Hell We Sent Over
3. Throwing Rocks
4. On A Long Night
5. Rock N Roll
6. Once Were Warriors
7. Mockingbirds